Our Big Wheel in the Arts Award recognizes outstanding support of the performing arts in the Iowa City area. This unique award and trophy was created and is handmade by chorus member John Marshall

2019 - Bev Hamilton
2018 - West Music Company
2017 - Rich Riggleman
2016 - Mary Cohen       
2015 - June Braverman         
2014 - Dottie Ray